West Ohio

WOAOHN Bulletin

Posted 3/21/18

WOAOHN April Meeting

Tuesday, April 10th, 2018 5:30pm

 

Hosted by Crown Equipment Corporation

Location: Crown Equipment Corporation

Educational Building, Buckeye Rm SW Corner of 274 and Main St

1 S. Main St., New Bremen, OH

Park in lot-south of the building and enter thru the front door

 

Program: Healthy Back Program

Guest Speaker: Minster Chiropractic Center

Guest Speaker with Short Business Meeting to follow

Light Meal will be provided

 

Celebrate National Occupational Nurse Week

April 9-15th

Please RSVP by Tuesday, April 3rd

to Lora Dues @PH 419-629-2311 Ext 3481 or

Email to lora.dues@crown.com

 

 

_________________________________________

2018 officers

Lisa Stroh           President               Strohl@minster.com                             419-628-1874

Jane Moening     Vice President       Jane_A_Moening@whirlpool.com      419-523-1302

Cathy Wolters     Secretary              Catherine.wolters@crown.com            419-629-2311

Jessica Howell     Treasurer              Jessica.howell@crown.com                  419-629-2311

Janet Steinbrunner     Director        Janet_Steinbrunner@whirlpool.com  937-316-4761

Karla Hamblin              Director         khamblin@mercer-health.com           419-305-8490

Joann Boyer                 Director          Joann.boyer@crown.com                    419-629-2311

Chris Koenig        Nominating Committee     ckoenig1@nktelco.net              937-693-2161

 

 ____________________________________________________

PAST MEETING MINUTES

2015

June 2015

April 2015

 

2014

November 2014 – Photos

November 2014

August 2014

April 2014

February 2014

2013

November 2013

August 2013

April 2013

February 2013