Chapters

Southwest Chapter

The SWO Chapter invites all interested parties and members to participate in this organization.  Our meetings are announced to our email list approximately 4-6 weeks in advance and are generally held on Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday.
The following are the current officers in the SWO Chapter:

President:  Jennifer Boggs, RN – JeBoggs@marathonpetroleum.com

Vice President:  Jean Smith, BSN, RN – jean.smith@formica.com

Treasurer:  Amanda McGinnis, BSN, RN – amanda.mcginnis@cchmc.org

Secretary:  Nicole Harris – coley216@hotmail.com

Board Member:  Jennifer Sheppard – Jenniferhale1220@gmail.com

Board Member:  Anna Hamilton – anna.hamilton@macys.com

Board Member:  Theresa Blessinger – theresa.blessinger@allegion.com

Board Member:  Cynthia Betcher – betchec@ucmail.uc.edu

Board Member:  Tammie Hansen – hansentn@trinity-health.org

Feel free to contact any of us for current information about our activities.

West Chapter

2018 officers

Lisa Stroh           President               Strohl@minster.com                             419-628-1874

Jane Moening     Vice President       Jane_A_Moening@whirlpool.com      419-523-1302

Cathy Wolters     Secretary              Catherine.wolters@crown.com            419-629-2311

Jessica Howell     Treasurer              Jessica.howell@crown.com                  419-629-2311

Janet Steinbrunner     Director        Janet_Steinbrunner@whirlpool.com  937-316-4761

Karla Hamblin              Director         khamblin@mercer-health.com           419-305-8490

Joann Boyer                 Director          Joann.boyer@crown.com                    419-629-2311

Chris Koenig        Nominating Committee     ckoenig1@nktelco.net              937-693-2161

 

Northeast Chapter

The Northeast chapter of Occupational Nurses invites all interested parties and members to participate in this organization.  Our meetings are held at SW General Hospital on the second Thursday of February, April, September and November.

The following are officers of the North East Chapter:

President:                    Lavita Ewing, RN, COHN-S           lavitaewing@gmail.com 
Vice President:           Shanna Dunbar, RN, COHN-S        shannadunbar@gmail.com
Recording Secretary: Jane Wagner, RN, COHN-S            jwags774@hotmail.com
Corresponding Sec.:  Crystal Dunstan RN, COHN-S        crystal.dunstan@united.com

Feel free to call any one of us for information about the activities being offered.

Come join us and see what Occupational Nursing is all about.

 

Check out our additional website by

CLICKING HERE TO GET TO

NURSING NETWORK

 

Stark Chapter

The Stark Chapter of Occupational Health Nurses invite you to attend any of our CE Presentations. Send your e-mail address and we will add you to our mailing list for meeting announcements. Our  Meetings are on the first Wednesday of the following months: March, May, September & December.

Board of Directors:

Ohio Board Regional III Director: LouAnn Mallon  lmallon88@yahoo.com

President: Sandy Hall shall@aultman.com

Vice President:  Noreen Dimmerling  nmd101455@gmail.com

Recording Secretary:  Linda Norcia      linda.norcia@timken.com

Treasurer:  LouAnn Mallon       lmallon88@yahoo.com

Stark Chapter Meetings are held at: 

Mercy Medical Center – Mercy Hall

(Old School of Nursing behind parking garage)

1320 Mercy Drive

Canton, Ohio 44708

Feel free to call or e-mail me regarding any questions you may have!

Noreen Dimmerling RN, COHN  330-280-3110   / nmd101455@gmail.com

 

Western Reserve Chapter

The Western Reserve Chapter of Occupational Nurses invites all interested parties and members to participate in this organization.

The following are officers of the Western Reserve Chapter:

President                           Terri Gaeta          terri.gaeta@gmail.com

Vice President                   Margaret Shannon    pegshannon2@gmail.com

Recording Secretary         Alberta Hudec           amhudecrn@gmail.com

Feel free to reach out to any one of us for information about the activities being offered in our area.

Come join us and see what Occupational Nursing is all about.