Chapters

Southwest Chapter

The SWO Chapter invites all interested parties and members to participate in this organization.  Our meetings are announced to our email list approximately 4-6 weeks in advance and are generally held on Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday.  We have no set venue but are open to any suggestions regarding topics or location.
The following are the current officers in the SWO Chapter:

President – Jennifer Boggs, RN  jeboggs@marathonpetroleum.com

Vice President – Jean Smith, RN, BSN  jean.smith@formica.com

Treasurer – Amanda McGinnis, RN, BSN  amanda.mcginnis@cchmc.org

Secretary – Nicole Harris  coley216@hotmail.com

Anna Hamilton RN MSN COHN-S/CM    anna.hamilton@macys.com

Board:

Jennifer Sheppard – jenniferhale1220@gmail.com

Anna Hamilton, RN, BSN, COHN-S/CM  anna.hamilton@macys.com

Theresa Belssinger, RN, BSN, COHN-S  theresa.blessinger@allegion.com

Cynthia Betcher  betchec@ucmail.uc.edu

Tammie Hansen, RN, COHN-S  hansentn@trinity-health.org

Feel free to contact any of us for current information about our activities.

West Chapter

2019 officers

President ( Jan. 2018 – 2020):  Jane Moening   jane_a_moening@whirlpool.com

Vice President ( Jan. 2019-2021):  Lisa Stroh  Strohl@minster.com

Secretary ( Jan. 2019 – 2021):  Dee Dee Haselman   deanna.haselman@huskyenergy.com

Treasurer ( Jan. 2018 – 2020):  Jessica Howell   jessica.howell@crown.com

Director (Jan. 2018 – 2020):  Janet Steinbrunner    Janet_Steinbrunner@whirlpool.com

Director (Jan. 2018 – 2020):  Sally Braun  sally.braun@crown.com

Director (Jan. 2019-2021):  Kevin Schumacher  Kevin.Schumacher@Crown.com

Nominating Committee (Jan. 2018-2020):  Amber Hamill  ahamill@jtdmh.org

 

Northeast Chapter

The Northeast chapter of Occupational Nurses invites all interested parties and members to participate in this organization.  Our meetings are held at SW General Hospital on the second Thursday of February, April, September and November.

The following are officers of the North East Chapter:

President:                    Lavita Ewing, RN, COHN-S           lavitaewing@gmail.com 
Vice President:           Shanna Dunbar, RN, COHN-S        shannadunbar@gmail.com
Recording Secretary: Jane Wagner, RN, COHN-S            jwags774@hotmail.com
Corresponding Sec.:  Crystal Dunstan RN, COHN-S        crystal.dunstan@united.com

Feel free to call any one of us for information about the activities being offered.

Come join us and see what Occupational Nursing is all about.

 

Check out our additional website by

CLICKING HERE TO GET TO

NURSING NETWORK

 

Stark Chapter

The Stark Chapter of Occupational Health Nurses invite you to attend any of our CE Presentations. Send your e-mail address and we will add you to our mailing list for meeting announcements. Our  Meetings are on the first Wednesday of the following months: March, May, September & December.

Stark Board of Directors:

Ohio Board Regional Director: LouAnn Mallon  lmallon88@yahoo.com

Ohio President – Noreen Dimmerling

President:  Noreen Dimmerling  nmd101455@gmail.com

Vice President: Sandy Hall shall@aultman.com

Recording Secretary:  Jodi Helderman     heldermanj@summahealth.org

Treasurer:  LouAnn Mallon       lmallon88@yahoo.com

Stark Chapter Meetings are held at: 

Mercy Medical Center – Mercy Hall

(Old School of Nursing behind parking garage)

1320 Mercy Drive

Canton, Ohio 44708

Feel free to call or e-mail me regarding any questions you may have!

Noreen Dimmerling RN, COHN  330-280-3110   / nmd101455@gmail.com

 

Western Reserve Chapter

The Western Reserve Chapter of Occupational Nurses invites all interested parties and members to participate in this organization.

The following are officers of the Western Reserve Chapter:

President                           Teresa Gaeta              terri.gaeta@lubrizol.com

Vice President                   Margaret Shannon    pegshannon2@gmail.com

Treasurer                           Diana Harvey             harvey.diana@att.net

Recording Secretary         Alberta Hudec           alberta.hudec@lubrizol.com

Feel free to reach out to any one of us for information about the activities being offered in our area.

Come join us and see what Occupational Nursing is all about.