Board of Directors

2017/2018

OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

PRESIDENT

Shanna Dunbar, RN, COHN-S
440-463-6921
shannadunbar@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT

 
Lavita Ewing, RN, MSN, COHN-S
216-798-0206
lavitaewing@gmail.com

RECORDING SECRETARY

Lora Dues
937-726-6308
lora.dues@crown.com

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY

Sandi Hall, COHN-S
330-312-3625
sandra.hall@aultman.com

TREASURER

Louise Clingan, RN, B.S.N.
419-989-9499
lclingan@yahoo.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Becky Miller, PHR
614-226-4206
oaohninfo@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Peggy Berry, PhD, RN, COHN-S,SHRM-SCP, PLNC
937-304-4922
paberryrn@msn.com
 

 REGIONAL DIRECTORS & COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

Director – Region 1 (Midwest & Southwest) &  Region 2 (Northwest & West)

 
Amber Hamill
419-394-3335
ahamill@jtdmh.org 
 
 

Director – Region 3 (Northeast, Stark, Western Reserve)

LouAnn Mallon
330-478-0628
Lmallon88@yahoo.com

 

NOMINATING CHAIR

Karen Speas, RN, BSN
330-931-0318
Karen_speas@choosebroadspire.com

 

LEGISLATIVE CHAIR

Florence Drayden
937-235-1979
fdrayden@aol.com

&

Fran Burrows
216-382-8164
fran@projectteach.com

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR

Alberta Hudec, RN, COHC
440-336-6085
abhd@lubrizol.com

CONFERENCE CHAIR

Sandi Hall, COHN-S
330-312-3625
sandra.hall@aultman.com
 
&
 
Janet Steinbrunner, RN
937-526-5856
janet_steinbrunner@whirlpool.com
 
EDUCATION CHAIR

Peggy Berry, PhD, RN, COHN-S,SHRM-SCP, PLNC
937-304-4922
paberryrn@msn.com